Presentation

Want to take a step back and access a world of pleasure, to treat through the ablutions of gentleness? the Baths of The Alhambra, a Marrakech spa that opens the doors for an escape to the happiness associated with a refined and discreet delicacy in the middle of the medina of Marrakech.

The place is as a hammam spa in Marrakech, which provides care to the appropriate card to your wishes and desires, our professional team is responsible for making you feel an air of meditation to make you live invigorating treatments as well as stimulants and tonics times.

Our service is of high quality and is spread from care minerals, massage with essential oils; to scrub soap and bath with rose petals through contentment offered on site by our room manicure and pedicure prestige.

The design of the place is a sublime assemblage of elegance and prestige, which springs from the contemporary Moroccan style which promotes relaxation sensual glow of a physical and psychological rapture, you are granted a sovereign time in a loving space you conceding a treat and a pleasure worthy of medicine of the mind.

TOUR

SPA DESIGN À MARRAKECH
Reception
Atmosphere
Atmosphere
SOINS ET MASSAGE
Care and Massage

Présentation

Envie de prendre du recul et d’accéder à un univers de volupté, de gâterie au biais d’ablutions de douceur ? les Bains de L’alhambra, un spa Marrakech qui vous ouvre les portes d’une évasion au bonheur associé à une délicatesse raffinée et discrète au milieu de la médina de Marrakech.

L’endroit est sous forme d’un hammam spa à Marrakech, qui met à votre disposition des soins à la carte adéquats à vos désirs et vos envies, notre équipe professionnelle se charge de vous faire sentir un air de méditation, de vous faire vivre des cures revigorantes ainsi que des moments stimulants et toniques.

Notre service est de haute qualité et s’étale à partir de soins aux sels minéraux, massage aux huiles essentielles ; au gommage au savon noir et bains de pétales de roses en passant par le contentement offert sur place par notre salle de manucure et pédicure de prestige.

Le design des lieux est un assemblage sublime d’élégance et de prestige, tirant son origine du style Marocain contemporain ce qui favorise votre détente aux lueurs sensuelles d’un ravissement tant physique que psychique, on vous accorde un temps souverain dans un espace affectueux vous concédant un régal et une jouissance dignes de remèdes de l’esprit.

VISITE GUIDÉE

Ambiances
Ambiances
SOINS ET MASSAGE
Soins et Massage